One Day.

One day I’d like to live in a small town that’s friendly, where theres minimal to no rude, sarcastic, caustic people.     One day I’d like to be able to say hi to a stranger & not worry if that stranger will want to do harm to me.   One day I’d like to feel at home in my new city w/o worrying if someone hates me on sight!

One day I’d like to live in a new city where I’ll have friends who actually care about me & not sexual objectification  or romantically expect something from me that I can’t possibly fulfill , what I want? a  platonic innocent friendship.    The current city I live in it’s pretty vile.

And one day I’d like to have my own private little house, cabin, or even a nice mobile home with a patch of land where I can just live in peace, because I know that I truly deserve that!

One day I will make it so.

